filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Listenclear - Great work and fast service

Listenclear
I like to thank listen clear for their help when I lost my hearing aid. the battery service is right on the money. I love the folks at listen clear. I would never change my company for another hearing aid. listen clear works fast and their reliable. keep up the good work listen clear. I hope that in the future we can continue our relationship as me being a good and loyal customer. I like the fact also that they take out my payment automatically... Read more

Listenclear - Satisfied

Listenclear
I have worn hearing aids since I was 10 years old because of unknown ear infection my parents were not aware I had. It was not until I asked to move to the front of the classroom that my parents and teachers became aware of my difficulties in hearing. This surprised my parents since I was a shy child and did not attempt to draw attention to my self. I have worn many types of hearing devices of the years that have ranged in price from low to... Read more

Listenclear - Always helpful

Listenclear
I have had my hearing aids a little over a year. Any time I have had an issue, they have bent over backward to help me. Right now my aids are just arriving back to be adjusted to an audiogram. I was having some problems recently hearing some sounds or blends. I called for help and they ask if I could get an Audiogram done and send and they would make the adjustments so my aids would be set specifically for my ears. This does not sound like an... Read more
Show

Listenclear - Strung us along until trial period up

Didn't fit right. Lied about sending longer wires until trial period expired. Finally got wires and still didn't like. Batteries are NOT free, shipping is more than buying at store. Waste of $1600!!!! Haven't been able to use them DONT BUY THESE!! Go get them in person.
#1356784
Show

Listenclear - Junk, crackling noise

I hope I don’t get ripped off.
#1356358
Listenclear's reply to:

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately with limited information it is hard for us to address this issue. Please call customer service at 888-320-0424 to allow us to troubleshoot with you.
Read more
#1346248
Thank you for your review. We certainly try to resolve issues with the hearing aids as quickly as possible. If we can send parts and the customer is comfortable replacing themselves, that is the quickest solution. As in your case, if you are not comfortable installing...
Read more
#1332879
Listenclear's reply to:

Your account has been refunded and closed as of 8/6/2018. Your concerns have been addressed. We do thank you for bringing it to our attention. We are sorry for the misunderstanding.
Read more
#1319455
Listenclear's reply to:

We would like to come to a resolution with you and your grandfather. If you could please reach out to the customer service department. I sincerely hope he did not throw them in the garbage so that we can discuss the situation.
Read more
#1285626
We have received the hearing aids and closed your account. We do not typically send out a monthly invoice, however we do try to accommodate requests especially when needed for insurance purposes.
Read more
#1280278
There are many things that can be done to improve your experience. Please call customer service for help.
Read more
#1270074
Listenclear's reply to:

We were able to setup a payment arrangement with you. We will continue to work with you if you would like to replace the stolen hearing aids.
Read more
#1242087
Listenclear's reply to:

Thank you for your feedback. Our policy gives customers 30 days to get the hearing back when a return is requested. We explain to expect a label in 5-7 days. Return was requested 12/6/2017. We were made aware the label was not received on 2/14/2018. Hence the charges...
Read more
#1240073